Dogs or cats

Dogs or cats?

Give me cats anyway!

Meow with her baby meows

9 responses to “Dogs or cats”

  1. I am dog phobic for now until one dog will break that record

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The innuendo in this is wanting but oh well…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Exactly what I ment. Never pegged myself a cat lover until Meow.

      Who knows, dogs might prove me otherwise if ever a special doggie walked me through my fears๐Ÿ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. If you still have Meow with you, it won’t be long before a special doggie calms you down…๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hope we won’t woo me over from felines to canines

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Anything is possible though I doubt. There’s such a thing as first love. Cats are my first love.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started